• Board of Governors 
  • President 
  • Dean  
  • Chief operating officer/ Chief financial officer 
  • Director of Quality Assurance and Accreditation  
  • Associate Dean of Basic Sciences 
  • Associate dean of clinical 
  • Associate dean of student affairs 
  • President’s Cabinet 
  • Curricular advisers  
  • Registrar 
  • Faculty senate 
  • Basic Science System chairs  
  • Clinical Department chairs 
  • Basic science faculty 
  • Clinical

Admission Committee

Curriculum Committee

Examination Committee

Faculty Development Committee

Faculty Promotion and Tenure Committee

Grievance Committee

Research Committee

Student Promotion Committee